

Florida House and Senate Leadership - 2025

Senate

Senate President – <u>Ben Albritton [R]</u> - Represents Charlotte, DeSoto, Hardee, and part of Lee and Polk

Senate Appropriations Chair – <u>Ed Hooper [R]</u> – Represents parts of Pinellas and Pasco

Senate Transportation, Tourism and Economic Development Appropriations Subcommittee

- Nick DiCeglie [R], Chair Represents part of Pinellas
- <u>Tina Scott Polskyl [D]</u>, Vice Chair Represents parts of Broward and Palm Beach
- Kristen Aston Arrington [D] Osceola and part of Orange
- Bryan Avila [R] Represents part of Miami-Dade
- Mack Bernard [D] Represents part of Palm Beach
- Jay Collins [R] Represents part of Hillsborough
- Erin Grall [R] Represents Glades, Highlands, Indian River, Okeechobee and part of St. Lucie
- Blaise Ingoglia [R] Represents Citrus, Hernando, Sumter and part of Pasco
- <u>Thomas J. "Tom" Leek [R]</u> Represents Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns and part of Volusia
- Jonathan Martin [R] Represents part of Lee
- Stan McClain [R] Represents Levy, Marion and part of Alachua
- Barbara Sharief [D] Represents part of Broward
- <u>Carlos Guillermo Smith [D]</u> Represents part of Orange
- Keith Truenow [R] Represents Lake and part of Orange
- Tom A. Wright [R] Represents parts of Broward, Volusia

House of Representatives

House Speaker – Daniel Perez [R] – Represents part of Miami-Dade

House Budget Chair – <u>Lawrence McClure [R]</u> – Represents part of Hillsborough

House Transportation and Economic Development Subcommittee

- <u>Jason Shoaf [R]</u> Chair Represents Dixie, Franklin, Gulf, Lafayette, Liberty, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla and parts of Jefferson and Leon
- Paula Stark [R] Vice Chair Represents parts of Orange, Osceola
- <u>Dianne "Ms. Dee" Hart [D]</u> Democratic Ranking Member Represents part of Hillsborough

- Daniel Antonio "Danny" Alvarez [R] Represents XXX
- <u>Kimberly Berfield [R]</u> Represents part of Pinellas
- William "Bill" Connerly [R] Represents part of Manatee
- Lindsay Cross [D] Represents part of Pinellas
- Dan Daley [D] Represents part of Broward
- Richard Gentry [R] Represents parts of Lake, Marion, and Volusia
- Sam Greco [R] Represents Flagler and part of St. Johns
- Philip Wayne "Griff" Griffitts, Jr. [R] Represents Bay
- Chip LaMarca [R] Represents part of Broward
- Randall Scott "Randy" Maggard [R] Represents part of Pasco
- Vanessa Oliver [R] Represents DeSoto and parts of Charlotte and Lee
- Leonard Spencer [D] Represents parts of Orange and Osceola